Acknowledgements

Copyright © 2017 MedicalLiveWire

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic methods, without prior written permission of the publisher, except in the case of brief quotations embodied in critical reviews and certain other non-commercial uses. For permission requests, write to the publisher jake@corporatelivewire.com

Permissions

You may request permission to use the copyright materials by writing to jake@corporatelivewire.com

Enforcement of copyright

We take the protection of our copyright very seriously.

If we discover that you have used our copyright materials in contravention of the licence above, we may bring legal proceedings against you seeking monetary damages and an injunction to stop you using those materials. You could also be ordered to pay legal costs.

If you become aware of any use of our copyright materials that contravenes or may contravene the licence above, please report this by email to jake@corporatelivewire.com

Infringing material

If you become aware of any material that you believe infringes your or any other person's copyright, please report this by email to jake@corporatelivewire.com





© Fenice Media Ltd

101 The Big Peg 120 Vyse Street Birmingham West Midlands B18 6NF United Kingdom

Chief Executive Officer
Osmaan Mahmood

Managing Director Andrew Walsh

Research Managers

David Bateson Chris Barry

Editor-in-Chief

James Drakeford

Art Director Timothy Nordan Senior Designer

ContributorsMatthew Kong

Dean Mobbs

Publishing Division

Jake Powers
John Hart
John Peterson

Awards Directors Kevin Norden Awards Directors

Benjamin Pugh Rupert Hemingway Max Bond

Max Bond Clint Stevens

Marketing
Development Manager

Dilan Parbat

Marketing Assistant Saadia Sharif

Awards Coordinators Roxana Moroianu Alan Davis Awards Coordinators

Roy Johnson

Administration Managers Jenny Njuki

Data Administrators

Dan Kells Tom Wisniewski Ryan Winwood Habeebah Zabair

Account Managers Norman Lee Rocky Singh

Kerry Payne

Account Managers

Michael Barker Vinny Bindra

Head of FinanceJoseph Richmond

Michael Atkinson

Senior Credit Controller

Credit Controllers Shad Rahman Jack Speed Ben McPhillips

34 Medical Tourism Awards 2017 MedicalLiveWire