Acknowledgements

Copyright ©2018 MedicalLiveWire

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic methods, without prior written permission of the publisher, except in the case of brief quotations embodied in critical reviews and certain other non-commercial uses. For permission requests, write to the publisher jake@corporatelivewire.com

Permissions

You may request permission to use the copyright materials by writing to jake@ corporatelivewire.com

Enforcement of copyright

We take the protection of our copyright very seriously.

If we discover that you have used our copyright materials in contravention of the licence above, we may bring legal proceedings against you seeking monetary damages and an injunction to stop you using those materials. You could also be ordered to pay legal costs.

If you become aware of any use of our copyright materials that contravenes or may contravene the licence above, please report this by email to jake@ corporatelivewire.com

Infringing material

If you become aware of any material that you believe infringes your or any other person's copyright, please report this by email to jake@corporatelivewire.com



© Fenice Media Ltd

101 The Big Peg 120 Vyse Street Birmingham West Midlands B18 6NF United Kingdom

Chief Executive Officer

Osmaan Mahmood

Managing Director

Andrew Walsh

Research Managers

Chris Barry David Bateson

Editor-in-Chief

James Drakeford

Art Director Timothy Nordan

Senior Designer

Dan Harvell

Staff Writers

Josephine Henry Richard Hobson

Contributor

Dean Mobbs

Publishing Division

Jake Powers John Hart John Peterson

Awards Directors

Benjamin Pugh Clint Stevens Kevin Norden Max Bond Rupert Hemingway Marketing

Development Manager

Dilan Parbat

Marketing Assistant

Saadia Sharif

Awards Coordinators

Alan Davis Jenny Njuki Roxana Moroianu Roy Johnson

Data Administrators

Dan Kells Tom Wisniewski Rvan Winwood Habeebah Zabair **Account Managers**

Anthony Okome Geeta Gill Kerry Payne Rocky Singh

Head of Finance

Joseph Richmond

Senior Credit Controller Michael Atkinson

Credit Controllers

Jack Speed Shad Rahman

MedicalLiveWire Global Awards 2017/18