WINNER LISTINGS

Innovation in Specialist Digital Imaging | USA

Core Medical Imaging

Labiaplasty Surgeon of the Year | South Africa

Dr. Paul Skoll

Liposuction Surgeon of the Year | UK

Dr. Bryan Mayou

Male to Female Gender Reassignment

Surgeon of the Year | UK

Dr. James Bellringer

Medical Architects of the Year | USA

JHS Architecture

Medical Professional of the Year | Saudi Arabia

Dr. Asif Zubair Bhatti

Most Innovative in Anaesthetic

Research Solutions | Switzerland

Sintetica SA

Non-surgical Cosmetic Treatment Clinic of the Year | UK

Dr. Leah Cosmetic Skin Clinic

Plastic Surgeon of the Year | Alabama, USA

Dr Michael Yates

Plastic Surgeon of the Year | Indonesia

Dr. Teuku Adifitrian

Plastic Surgeon of the Year | Michigan, USA

Dr. John M. Trupiano

Plastic Surgeon of the Year | Oman

Dr. Somar Ataf

Plastic Surgeon of the Year | Texas, USA

Dr. Henry Mentz

Plastic Surgery Educator of the Year | Brazil

Dr. Luis Perin

Reconstructive Plastic Surgeon

of the Year | Missouri, USA

Dr. Terence Myckatyn

Reconstructive Surgeon of the Year | Belgium

Dr. Doug Rossillon

Reconstructive Surgeon of the Year | France

Dr. Eric Sorrel Dejerine

Rhinoplasty Surgeon of the Year | Brazil

Dr. Alvaro Cansancao

Rhinoplasty Surgeon of the Year | California, USA

Dr. Jay Wynn Calvert

Rhinoplasty Surgeon of the Year | New York, USA

Dr. Darrick Antell

Rhytidectomy Surgeon of the Year | UK

Dr. Norman Waterhouse

Skin Care Doctor of the Year | North Dakota, USA

Dr. Ahmed Abdullah

Trauma Specialist of the Year | UK

Dr. C J Hallings-Pott

Trichologist of the Year | UK

Mandy Baldwin

26 Medical Awards 2017/18 MedicalLiveWire